monkeysfere.blogg.se

Free app games to play with friends online
Free app games to play with friends online






free app games to play with friends online free app games to play with friends online

I have tried other cribbage apps and this one is by far my favorite! One main reason, it doesn’t count the points for you… making it more challenging than other cribbage apps and great practice, too. Could that be described in the directions section?

free app games to play with friends online

The number of points received or taken away isn’t apparent to me. I don’t completely understand the point value that you earn for winning (or losing) a game when playing with a person online. I enjoy seeing the countries and where people I play with are located. It’s FUN! I hope when the game becomes more used, then playing online with more opponents will become more available. I LOVE this app! I have played it with friends, family, A.I., and people online. Thank you for the support & feedback & stars! Also you can make your own message list for quicker access to your favourite msgs (even add messages from the system list directly to your custom list). Recommend sending messages while setting the crib, but I've put a pile of effort into the message layout to make this quick and easy (once you get used to the setup). It's been an amazing amount of hard work to build this :) It would be a major re-work to allow app force-close. Hi! Regarding storing games for turn-by-turn, you can do this by minimizing the app (without force-closing). Thanks again for creating a crib game with “live” games with friends and others!!! I’ll give more feedback as I continue to play. Are you able to add that option? Also, while playing someone “live” tonight I sent a message and the message pop-up covered my cards so I could read what cards I had and my time limit was running out so I threw a couple cards to the crib that I wouldn’t have not had I been able to see what they were. Friends aren’t always able to get online at the same time to play a “live” game so a turn-by-turn game you can start a few games with friends and just play your hand anytime you log on to the app. One great thing with the other company’s crib game was you could play fiends on a “turn by turn” basis so it wasn’t “live”. Thank YOU sooooo much for creating a crib game where I can play friends or other online players “live” again! I had a favorite cribbage game but they did away with playing “live”. I went ahead and upgraded as I wanted to request games with friends. And I’ve only been using this app for a day so will probably increase my star rating with some tweaks. Starting out with only 3 stars for now as I’m still getting used to this version of cribbage.








Free app games to play with friends online